Yes. Data Add-ons for Red Plans are shareable with other Red Plans.
A Max Speed data Booster data for Vodafone Infinite, Vodafone BYOD, Plus and Team Plans is shareable with Max Speed data on other Vodafone Infinite, Vodafone BYOD, Plus and Team Plans. They aren’t shareable with Business Advance Plans.
As Data Add-ons are charged one month in advance, it will not be removed from your plan until the end of your current billing period, so you will be able to continue using until then.
If you’re cancelling a legacy 12 month Data Add-on, an Early Termination Fee may apply.
No. Unused data expires at the end of your billing cycle.
Yes. Unused data will roll over to your next billing cycle.
If you change your Data Add-on part way through your billing cycle, you’ll be charged the full cost of both the old Add-on and the new one for the month. However, you’ll have both Add-ons available to use until the old Add-on is removed at the end of the billing cycle.
You can use Data Add-ons with $5 Roaming, but they can’t be used with Pay As You Go Roaming.